Cloud DNA: Our inner attitude in the Cloud ERP world

What makes all4cloud special, what is our special cloud DNA? We have decoded our DNA. Our employees transport this philosophy into the world – to our business partners and to our customers. It’s also about cloud technology, but it’s all about inner attitudes in the cloud world – we’re convinced of that.

In biology, DNA is the carrier of genetic information and defines how cells are structured and develop. They are the basic building blocks of life. It is the same with our cloud DNA. Our Cloud DNA defines our inner beliefs and our inner attitude to our business. It provides answers to the questions: Who do we want to work for? How do we want to work? And what do we want to achieve in our environment?

YouTube

By loading the video, you agree to YouTube's privacy policy.
Learn more

Load video

5

Security & Trust

We rely on the leading Cloud ERP solution: SAP Business ByDesign. This guarantees the investment protection of the world market leader, highest data security, availability and compliance as well as a transparent license and billing model. And last but not least: We drink our own champagne – in other words, we successfully use SAP Business ByDesign ourselves.

Customer Success

We accompany our customers on their ambitious paths. We share our knowledge with them and help to develop optimal value chains with customers, suppliers and employees. Our maxim is: Success through better processes – simple, fast and success-oriented.

6
7

Innovation

We are always up to date for our customers. In disruptive times, focus is in demand. We see the cloud as an opportunity for our customers. We motivate and guide them to stay agile and find the best solutions for their business model.

Choices & Judgement 

We know from experience that automated processes minimize errors and significantly increase efficiency. And on the basis of uniform and up-to-date data and key figures, our customers can make more informed decisions and recognize, predict and model interrelationships and scenarios.

8
9

Mid Tier Mindset

We know that the transformation of our customers is also ours. We approach issues practically and actively and are sparring partners for our clients. More than 200 medium-sized (mid tier) companies have already placed their trust in us. We work at eye level and our solutions are powerful, affordable and scalable. We are a mid tier company.

Customer Experience

We all have customer experiences every day. In the digital world, speed and availability have become more important than ever. Customers want everything immediately, always and everywhere. These customer expectations need to be managed to create positive customer experiences. No more and no less.

11
12

Platform Mindset & Strategy

We enable our customers to use a platform with different functions and processes. The standardization of processes, increased speed and continuous transparency increase and support processes sustainably. We also pay attention to flexibility: We connect interfaces and apps of other providers and rely on the principle “try & fail”. Because if you don’t make mistakes, you’ve never tried anything new.

all4cloud

We are interconnected, interactive and fast. Reach a new and higher level with us. Globalization and digitalization are also making themselves felt at all levels. We are convinced team players and believe in working together. Thanks to open and limitless communication about value-adding processes, everyone benefits from innovations and product innovations – equal opportunities for all and everywhere.

13

Cloud DNA – the inner attitude makes the difference

We started in 2005 as a 100% Cloud-Company. Today, more than 200 medium-sized companies trust us. With every customer and every project, we have become aware that we work and act differently. We are firmly convinced that our inner beliefs and attitude make the difference. Get to know us and convince yourself of the benefits and advantages of Cloud DNA.

Which challenges do you want to master?

Learn more about how the SAP Cloud ERP solution SAP Business ByDesign can help your business in an ever-changing environment. Simple. Fast. Flexible.

Please use our contact form. Send us an email to erp@all4cloud.de. Or just give us a  call: +49 6204 91492-00.

Our Cloud ERP experts are looking forward to your inquiry.

Best regards,
Henrik Hausen & Wolfgang Kröner - CEO's all4cloud

Henrik Hausen Wolfgang Kroener CEOs all4cloud Cloud ERP experts SAP Business ByDesign

Cloud DNA: Unsere innere Haltung in der Cloud-Welt

Was macht all4cloud besonders, was ist unsere spezielle Cloud-DNA? Wir haben unsere DNA entschlüsselt. Diese Philosophie transportieren unsere Mitarbeiter in die Welt – zu unseren Geschäftspartnern und zu unseren Kunden. Es geht auch um die Cloud-Technologie, aber es geht vor allem um die innere Haltung in der Cloud-Welt – davon sind wir überzeugt.

Die DNA ist in der Biologie der Träger der Erbinformationen und definiert, wie die Zellen aufgebaut sind und sich entwickeln. Sie sind quasi der Grundbaukasten des Lebens. Bei unserer Cloud DNA ist es genauso. Unsere Cloud DNA definiert unsere inneren Glaubenssätze und unsere innere Haltung zu unserem Business. Sie gibt Antworten auf die Fragen: Für wen wollen wir arbeiten? Wie wollen wir arbeiten? Und was wollen wir in unserem Umfeld bewirken? 

5

Sicherheit & Vertrauen

Wir setzen auf die führende Cloud ERP Lösung: SAP Business ByDesign. Dies garantiert den Investitionsschutz des Weltmarktführers, höchste Datensicherheit, Verfügbarkeit und Compliance sowie ein transparentes Lizenz- und Abrechnungsmodell. Und last but not least: We drink our own champagne – oder anders gesagt: Wir nutzen SAP Business ByDesign selbst erfolgreich.

Kundenerfolge

Wir begleiten unsere Kunden auf ihren ambitionierten Wegen. Wir teilen dabei unser Wissen mit ihnen und helfen, optimale Wertschöpfungsketten mit Kunden, Lieferanten und Mitarbeitern zu entwickeln. Dabei ist unsere Maxime: Erfolg durch bessere Prozesse – einfach, schnell und ergebnisorientiert.

6
7

Innovation

Wir sind für unsere Kunden immer auf dem neuesten Stand. In disruptiven Zeiten ist Fokussierung gefragt. Wir sehen die Cloud für unsere Kunden als Chance. Wir motivieren und führen sie dabei, agil zu bleiben und die besten Lösungen für ihr Geschäftsmodell zu finden.

Entscheidungen

Wir wissen aus Erfahrung, dass automatisierte Prozesse Fehler minimieren und die Effizienz deutlich steigern. Und auf der Grundlage von einheitlichen und aktuellen Daten und Kennzahlen können unsere Kunden fundiertere Entscheidungen treffen sowie Zusammenhänge erkennen, vorhersagen und Szenarien modellieren. 

8
9

Mittelstand

Wir wissen, dass die Transformation unserer Kunden auch unsere ist. Wir gehen praktisch und aktiv an Themen heran und sind Sparringspartner für unsere Kunden. Mehr als 200 Mittelständler haben uns schon ihr Vertrauen geschenkt. Wir arbeiten auf Augenhöhe und unsere Lösungen sind leistungsstark, bezahlbar, skalierbar. Wir sind Mittelstand. 

Kundenerlebnisse

Wir alle haben täglich Kundenerlebnisse. In der digitalen Welt ist Geschwindigkeit und Verfügbarkeit wichtiger denn je geworden. Kunden wollen sofort, immer und überall alles. Diese Kundenerwartungen gilt es zu managen, um positive Kundenerlebnisse zu schaffen. Nicht mehr und nicht weniger.

11
12

Plattformdenken

Wir ermöglichen es unseren Kunden, eine Plattform mit verschiedenen Funktionen und Prozessen zu nutzen. Die Standardisierung von Abläufen, erhöhte Geschwindigkeit und durchgehende Transparenz erhöhen und unterstützen Prozesse nachhaltig. Dabei achten wir auch auf Flexibilität: Wir binden Schnittstellen und Apps anderer Anbieter an und setzen auf das Prinzip „ausprobieren & scheitern“. Denn wer keine Fehler macht, hat noch nie etwas Neues ausprobiert. 

„Wir“

Wir sind vernetzt, interaktiv und schnell. Steigen Sie zusammen mit uns auf. Die Globalisierung und Digitalisierung macht sich auch bei uns in allen Ebenen bemerkbar. Wir sind überzeugte Teamplayer und glauben an das Miteinander. Dank einer offenen und grenzenlosen Kommunikation über wertschöpfende Prozesse profitiert jeder von Innovationen und Produktneuerungen – Chancengleichheit für alle und überall.

13

Cloud DNA – die innere Haltung macht den Unterschied 

Wir sind 2005 als 100%ige Cloud-Company gestartet. Heute vertrauen uns mehr als 200 Unternehmen im Mittelstand. Mit jedem Kunden und in jedem Projekt ist uns bewusst geworden, dass wir anders arbeiten und agieren. Wir sind fest davon überzeugt: Den Unterschied machen unsere inneren Glaubenssätze und unsere innere Haltung. Lernen auch Sie unsere Cloud DNA und uns kennen. 

Sie haben Fragen?

Erfahren Sie mehr über die Möglichkeiten, wie die SAP Cloud ERP Lösung Business ByDesign auch Ihr Unternehmen in einem sich stetig wandelnden Umfeld voranbringen kann. Einfach. Schnell. Flexibel.

Nutzen Sie hierfür unser Kontaktformular. Schreiben Sie uns eine E-Mail an erp@all4cloud.de. Oder rufen Sie uns einfach an: +49 6204 91492-00.

Unsere Cloud ERP Experten freuen sich auf Ihre Anfrage.

Herzliche Grüße,
Henrik Hausen & Wolfgang Kröner - CEO's all4cloud

Henrik Hausen Wolfgang Kroener CEOs all4cloud Cloud ERP experts SAP Business ByDesign